May 30th 2016 - June 10th 2016 Opening Hours

May 30th 2016 - June 10th 2016 Opening Hours

By Kathryn Burgess, 30.05.16

Lock 7 Holiday Opening Hours

Monday 30th May to Friday 10th June 2016

Monday 30th May 10:00 – 18:00

Tuesday 31st May CLOSED

Wednesday 1st June CLOSED

Thursday 2nd June 08:00 – 18:00

Friday 3rd June 08:00 – 18:00

Saturday 4th June 08:00 – 18:00

Sunday 5th June 10:00 – 18:00

Monday 6th June 08:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 7th June 08:00 – 18:00

Wednesday 8th June 08:00 – 18:00

Thursday 9th June 08:00 – 18:00

Friday 10th June 08:00 – 18:00

Saturday 11th onwards as usual.

Tel - 07515360721